to the top of the page

Staff

  Home  »  About »  

Staff

Staff Members

Brekka Kramer

Brekka Kramer

President | CEO
Brekka@minotchamberedc.com
Carla Dolan

Carla Dolan

Vice President
Carla@minotchamberedc.com
Mark Lyman

Mark Lyman

Economic Development Specialist
Mark@minotchamberedc.com
Chanda DeCent

Chanda DeCent

Finance Director
Chanda@minotchamberedc.com
Jaime Hauge

Jaime Hauge

Executive Assistant
Jaime@minotchamberedc.com
Lisa Moldenhauer

Lisa Moldenhauer

Program Assistant
Lisa@minotchamberedc.com

Motor Vehicle Department

Carla Vannett

Carla Vannett

857-8221
Lacey Coleman

Lacey Coleman

857-8221
Tammy Hanson

Tammy Hanson

857-2221
Wendy Keldson

Wendy Keldson

857-8221
Tracey Oja

Tracey Oja

857-8221
Kim Reedy

Kim Reedy

857-8221
Elise Vannett

Elise Vannett

857-8221
Advertisements
Odney - Smart Works Harder