to the top of the page

Staff

  Home  »  About »  

Staff

Staff Members

Brekka Kramer

Brekka Kramer

President | CEO
Brekka@minotchamberedc.com
Carla Dolan

Carla Dolan

Vice President
Carla@minotchamberedc.com
Mark Lyman

Mark Lyman

Economic Development Specialist
Mark@minotchamberedc.com
Chanda DeCent

Chanda DeCent

Finance Director
Chanda@minotchamberedc.com
Katie Dotson

Katie Dotson

Communications & Outreach Specialist
katie@minotchamberedc.com
Keli Rosselli-Sullivan

Keli Rosselli-Sullivan

Workforce Development | Military Liaison
Keli@minotchamberedc.com
Jaime Hauge

Jaime Hauge

Executive Assistant
Jaime@minotchamberedc.com
Marie Sanders

Marie Sanders

Finance Assistant
marie@minotchamberedc.com
Kelly Ryan-Johnson

Kelly Ryan-Johnson

Administrative Assistant
minot@minotchamberedc.com

Motor Vehicle Department

Lacey Coleman

Lacey Coleman

Manager
701-857-8221
Tammy Hanson

Tammy Hanson

Clerk
701-857-2221
Wendy Keldson

Wendy Keldson

Clerk
701-857-8221
Tracey Oja Zeretzke

Tracey Oja Zeretzke

Clerk
701-857-8221
Kim Reedy

Kim Reedy

Clerk
701-857-8221
Destiny Waddle

Destiny Waddle

Clerk
701-857-8221
Advertisements
Responsible by Nature
A cooperative, financial institution.
Minot's only locally owned, hometown bank.