to the top of the page

Meeting Schedules

  Home  »  About »  

Meeting Schedules

Monthly Board Meetings

The Minot Area Chamber EDC holds its regular monthly board meeting on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:30 a.m. Here are the board meeting dates for 2021. 
  • Wednesday, February 10
  • Wednesday, March 10
  • Wednesday, April 14
  • Wednesday, May 5
  • Wednesday, June 9
  • Wednesday, July 14
  • Wednesday, August 11
  • Wednesday, September 8
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Wednesday, November 10
  • Wednesday, December 8

If you plan to attend a board meeting, please RSVP to Jaime at (701) 852-1075 or jaime@minotchamberedc.com. We highly encourage you to RSVP ahead of time due to limited seating and location details.

Find information about more events and meetings here.